• Image of Mark Morriss - This Is The Lie (and That's The Truth) CD EP

MARK MORRISS - 'This Is The Lie (and That's The Truth)'

Limited edition card wallet CD version of Mark's first Acid Jazz released single.

Track Listing:

1. This Is the Lie (and That's The Truth)
2. Life Without F(r)iction (demo in A major)
3. The Boy In The Dress
4. Billionaire Boy
5. Mr Stink
6. Ratburger
7. Gangsta Granny
8. Demon Dentist

Also available for purchase on iTunes


  • 83 in stock