0 Menu

Mother Earth - The People Tree Album (LP)

£10.00 / Sold Out

Described as "the Small Faces for a new generation": uplifting organs and body-moving bass carve a steady groove that carries a poignant message of harmony and peace.

Recorded and mixed at Acid Jazz Studios, 1993

Track Listing:

1. Institution Man
2. Jesse
3. Stardust Bubblegum
4. Mister Freedom
5. Warlocks of the Mind Part I
6. Dragster
7. Find It
8. The People Tree
9. Apple Green
10. Time of the Future
11. Saturation 70
12. Illusions
13. Warlocks of the Mind Part II
14. A Trip Down Brian Lane"