• Image of The Moons - Life On Earth CD

THE MOONS - 'Life On Earth'

"Stylishly eclectic take on the past... Life on Earth fizzes with ideas, pinballing from bristling mod pop ('Don't Go Changin') and paranoic freakbeat ('Nightmare Day') to intoxicating wafts of Mersey psychedelia ('Torn Between Two') with a glee worthy of Tommy" Q Magazine

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Go Changin’
2. Chinese Whispers
3. Let It Go
4. Torn Between Two
5. Nightmare Day
6. Promise Not To Tell
7. How Long
8. The Ragman
9. Everyday Heroes
10. Lost Soul
11. Wondering
12. Last Night On Earth

Also available on:


  • 1 in stock