0 Menu

Andy Lewis Billion Pound Project CD Album


Andy Lewis Billion Pound Project CD Released 2005
London DJ Andy Lewis's Debut Album on Acid Jazz.

1. The Secret Life Of AJ Lewis
2. 100 Oxford St.-Feat. Dave Jay
3. (Love Is) Alive In My Heart-Feat. Keni Burke
4. Laughter Ever After-Feat. Bettye Lavette
5. Since I Lost My Baby-Feat. Reg King
6. Looking Up, Looking In-Feat. Dave Jay
7. See You There-Feat. Lynda Laurence
8. Billion Pound Project
9. Soul Chancer-Feat. The Exciters
10. Till I Lost You-Feat. Reg King
11. Devastated-Feat. Loleattta Holloway
12. Heather Lane-Feat. Andy Ellison
13. One By One-Feat. Fonchi
14. When It All Goes Wrong-Feat. Dave Jay