0 Menu

Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf - CD Album

£9.99 / Sold Out

‘The follow up to 2011’s ‘Witchazel’

MOJO' praising the album ‘coming from a place of real eccentricity and imagination’

Q summed it up neatly for the newcomers as ‘the sound of the Fleet Foxes had they grown up within earshot of the M25’.

As with his debut, ‘Kill The Wolf’ was recorded predominantly at Matt’s home studio with Matt himself playing the majority of the instruments.

Track Listing:

1. Gather Up
2. Devil Inside Me
3. Fallen Angel
4. Medicine
5. Wolf Quartet*
6. Solstice
7. October Sun
8. The Signs
9. Knock Knock
10. Bonfire
11. Village dance
12. Farewell Summer Sun