0 Menu

Matt Berry - Limited Edition Orange Opium Vinyl Album - LP

£25.00 / Sold Out

The eagerly anticipated Opium Orange limited & numbered vinyl is now available to buy here. This is a one off, must have for Matt Berry enthusiasts!

Side A:

1. Introduction
2. Reach for the Ground
3. Love is a Fool
4. Lay Your Love on Me
5. White Hood

Side B:

1. Opium
2. The Hangman
3. Hot Dog
4. Jet Setter
5. Love Is A Fool (again)
6. One More Hit