0 Menu

Rare Mod 7" EP BOXSET (empty but for Hitsville EP + Booklet)

£7.99 / Sold Out

Rare Mod EP Collectors Box.

Includes HITSVILLE UK EP only & 20 page booklet.

The edition presented here includes the seventh EP – Graham Dee’s Hitsville London which features the following unreleased classic soul tracks produced by Graham Dee in 67 and 68

1. Maxmine - A Love I Believe In
2. James Patterson - Silent
3. Donnie Elbert Band - This Old Heart Of Mine (Inst)
4. The Fantastics - We've Got Good Lovin'