0 Menu

Rootikal In The Vaults At Midnight Rock CD



For the past five years David Hill (Rootikal) has been mixing, editing and selecting the best of Jah Thomas’ Midnight Rocklabel for a series of 7s and 10s on the Rootikal label.

This is the very best of these tracks. Many of the these tracks are making their album debut, including three original dubplate mixes, two Matic Horns/Henry Matic versions and a number of Rootikal edits!

1. Tristan Palmer - Joker Smoker (Dubplate Vocal
2. King Tubby/Roots Radics - North Circular Dub (Rootikal Version)
3. Singie Singie - Leave Badness Alone
4. Junior Keating - African Queen
5. Matic Horns - African Horns
6. Earl Cunningham - Cool Profile
7. King Tubby/Roots Radics - 95 South Dub (Rootikal Version)
8. Johnny Osbourne - Let Him Go
9. Matic Horns - Let Him Blow
10. Michael Palmer - I'm Still Dancing (Dubplate Vocal)
11. Matic Horns - North Star Horns
12. Michael Palmer - Cool Nuh
13. Tristan Palmer - Innocent Man
14. King Tubby/Roots Radics - Highway Dub
15. Junior Keating/Roots Radics - Jah Wrote Me a Letter
16. Roots Radics - Joker Soundboy
17. Tristan Palmer - First Time Girl
18. Michael Palmer - Wa Dis a Gwan (Dubplate Vocal)

UK shipping = Royal Mail Second Class 3 to 4 working days
International Standard Shipping = 5 to 6 working days