0 Menu

Rootikal In The Vaults At Midnight Rock LP


For the past five years David Hill (Rootikal) has been mixing, editing and selecting the best of Jah Thomas’ Midnight Rocklabel for a series of 7s and 10s on the Rootikal label.

This is the very best of these tracks. Many of the these tracks are making their album debut, including three original dubplate mixes, two Matic Horns/Henry Matic versions and a number of Rootikal edits!

A1 - Tristan Palmer - Joker Smoker (Dubplate Vocal
A2 - King Tubby/Roots Radics - North Circular Dub (Rootikal Version)
A3 - Singie Singie - Leave Badness Alone
A4 - Junior Keating - African Queen
A5 - Matic Horns - African Horns
B1 - Earl Cunningham - Cool Profile
B2 - King Tubby/Roots Radics - 95 South Dub (Rootikal Version)
B3 - Johnny Osbourne - Let Him Go
B4 - Matic Horns - Let Him Blow
C1 - Michael Palmer - I'm Still Dancing (Dubplate Vocal)
C2 - Matic Horns - North Star Horns
C3 - Michael Palmer - Cool Nuh
C4 - Tristan Palmer - Innocent Man
C5 - King Tubby/Roots Radics - Highway Dub
D1 - Junior Keating/Roots Radics - Jah Wrote Me a Letter
D2 - Roots Radics - Joker Soundboy
D3 - Tristan Palmer - First Time Girl
D4 - Michael Palmer - Wa Dis a Gwan (Dubplate Vocal)

All items will be shipped within the next working day of making the order.

UK shipping = Royal Mail Second Class 3 to 4 working days
International Standard Shipping = 5 to 6 working days