0 Menu

The Fleur De Lys - You've Got To Earn It (LP or CD)


AJX324 - THE FLEUR DE LYS - 'You've Got To Earn It'

The first official album by FDL. Compiled in collaboration with Keith Guster, the only constant member of the band.

Brand new, unplayed, sleeve slightly Crinkled.

LP version comes with a FDL poster.

Track Listing:

1. Hold On
2. Mud In Your Eye
3. Circles
4. So Come On
5. Daughter Of The Sun
6. Liar
7. Love Them All
8. You've Got To Earn It
9. Tick Tock
10. The Bitter With The Sweet
11. Brick By Brick
12. Wait For Me
13. Two Can Make It Together
14. I Forgive You
15. Stop Crossing The Bridge
16. Gotta Get Enough Time
17. I've Been Trying
18. Gong With The Luminous Nose

Also available to purchase from iTunes