0 Menu

Totally Wired 15 - LP



A1. Corrina Joseph - (I Wanna) Get Down
A2. Parlour Talk - The Price You Paid
A3. Missing - L A Rhodes
A4. Emperors New Clothes - Dark Light
B1. Mother Earth - 9 To 5
B2. Crisis Energy - Take Me High
B3. Huge Baby - Spastic Sister (Floating World Mix)
B4. The Shinning Path - Illusions
C1. Mike Bandoni - Much More Than A Dream
C2. Diana Brown And The Brothers - Yes It's You
C3. Cloud Nine - I Feel It (Scorpion Mix)
C4. London Sound Collective - It's Real?
D1. Sons Of Mithras - Zion 2 Step
D2. Hang Ten - Track X
D3. Mr. Exe - Hippy Cowboy