0 Menu

Totally Wired Nine (LP)

£8.99 / Sold Out

Tracklist -

A1 – Max Beesley's High Vibes Mr. Jeckle
A2 – Mother Earth Warlocks Of Pendragon
A3 – Robbie Gordon Dat's Slammin'
A4 – Sons Of Judah Peter And The Wolf In Sheeps' Clothing
B1 – G. Wiggs, Mikey Supa, Jonzi Groove Goin' On (The O'Song)
B2 – Brenda George I Can't Stand It (I Can't Take No More)
B3 – Corduroy Electric Soup
B4 – The Grass Snakes That's It
B5 – Raw Dreams